2016-2017 Season Schedule

Fall Schedule

  Date Time Location
Tuesday 13 September 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 20 September 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 27 September 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 04 October 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 11 October 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 18 October 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 25 October 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 01 November 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 08 November 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 15 November 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 22 November 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 29 November 2016 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 06 December 2016 7:30 PM Medway Auditorium
Friday 09 December 2016 7:30 PM Medway Auditorium
Saturday 10 December 2016 7:30 PM Medway Auditorium


Millis Lions - Senior Holiday Dinner

Click here for more information about the Millis Lions


Spring Schedule

  Date Time Location
Tuesday 10 January 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 17 January 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 24 January 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 31 January 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 07 February 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 14 February 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 21 February 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 28 February 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 07 March 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 14 March 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 21 March 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 28 March 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 04 April 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 11 April 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 18 April 2017 7:30 PM Church of Christ
Tuesday 25 April 2017 7:30 PM Medway Auditorium
Friday 28 April 2017 7:30 PM Medway Auditorium
Saturday 29 April 2017 7:30 PM Medway Auditorium


Annual Meeting

  Date Time Location
Tuesday 02 May 2017 7:00 PM Church of Christ